Return to FACE CARE COLLECTION
Sort By::
Page of 32
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Kenneth Allen from Littleton, CO United States  
Exceeded our expectations with packaging, products, value and more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Skin Care Line July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Nora Pawlik from Henderson, NV  
I live in the high desert and my skin needs a lot of                   pampering. I have use Jaclyn Smith Beauty before, but my skin type need change, so I went to another product for awhile. I started seeing lines that I hadn't been seeing before and decided it was time to make another change in skin lines. I have to say that it only took a short while until my skin started to show positive glowing results. I love this skin care line. The daily moisturizer cream with the SPF 20 is wonderful. For my skin I need to add a little coconut oil, or Aloe oil on my skin first and then put on the moisturizer, because it goes on a little dry on my skin. I also found that if I use the cleanser, and either leave it on my skin and not rinse or use a damp cloth to remove the cleanser, the moisturizer goes on better on my skin.  All in all, it's a beautiful skin care line, even down to the packaging. I'd would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 14, 2019
Reviewer: PATRICIA G BARGE from SAINT LOUIS, MO United States  
I absolutely love the collection!  However, my online account page never showed that I ever placed the order.  Therefore, I was unable to track it - in fact, I had to phone customer service to make certain the order was even started.  I spoke with Scott, who was superior!  He actually noticed that the order had not been shipped 48 hours after I placed it.  He made certain it got shipped that day and personally communicated that update to me over the phone.  So, in conclusion, thumbs up for the products, thumbs up on Scott, but thumbs down on shipping timeliness and online communication.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome products! March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jane Simmons from San Antonio, TX United States  
JSB has high quality products at a very affordable price! I LOVE these beauty products: my 56 year old face is actually getting smoother! Great investment!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
all products March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Hi!  The product seems to dry out my skin.  Any recommendations? Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best creams for me January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Kathryn Deering from Knoxville, MD United States  
There is nothing better for me and my body. Jaclyn Smith collection has been the best I've ever tried. My skin is so much better my face looks healthier. I love that the routine is simple and I'm not in front of the mirror for hours. Been using for several years and will keep using as long as I can.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jaclyn Smith Face Care Collection January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Lewis from Columbus, OH United States  
I had no idea from the website that the collection came in such beautiful packaging.  I ordered two.  There was a problem with a typo in my address (my fault) that customer service remedied immediately.  This was such a unique and special holiday gift for Jaclyn fans.  I guarantee I will be ordering more as birthdays pop up throughout the year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Lucas from New Castle, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
skincare October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Loudenslager from Ostrander, OH United States  
Very impressed with this line, especially the Purifying Cleanser and the Intensive Night Moisturizer with Retinol.
This product has soften my face and added a glow that shows how healthy my skin has maintained using these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face Care Collection September 26, 2018
Reviewer: TONY MELCHIORE from MOUNT LAUREL, NJ United States  
The Face Care Collection was a gift for my wife. She can be a tough critic on products if they don't meet her expectations. Well,  this was definitely not the  case here!! She absolutely loves ALL the products in the collection!


Thank you Jaclyn for making me a hero! You have a client (or 2) for life!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items